NSW CSG exclusion zones now in force, more proposed

CSG exclusion zones in New South Wales have come into effect today for existing residential areas and areas zoned as villages across the state, along with the north-west and south-west growth centres of Sydney.

The CSG exclusion zones prohibit new exploration and development in and within a 2 km buffer around existing residential and village areas in all 152 councils across the state.

Show more

Related articles

Back to top button